About Us About Us / Auxiliary Officers

Auxiliary Officers:

Melody Roebuck President
Sharon Brooks Sr. Vice President
Marge Hoeltge Jr. Vice President
Judy Copenhaver Treasurer
Tina Page Secretary
Geri Brunson Chaplain
Mary Feldman Conductress
Sharon Crawford Guard
Karen Luetkenhaus Trustee #1
Jo Page Trustee #2
Jim Collins Trustee #3


Auxiliary Objectives

The objectives of this organization shall be fraternal, patriotic, historical and educational; to assist the Post and members thereof of the Veterans Of Foreign Wars of the United States, and its own members whenever possible; to maintain true allegiance to the Government of The United States of America and fidelity to its Constitution and Laws; to foster true patriotism; to maintain and extend the institutions of American freedom and equal rights and justice to all men and women; and to preserve and defend the United States of America from all her enemies whomsoever.


© 2011 - 2018 VFW Post 5077 All Rights Reserved.
Site by Winning Technologies / Hosted by Xpress Host